Top Live Stream Musical Acts of 2015

This year was monumental for artists diving headfirst into live streaming.  We witnessed history with the largest live streaming music pay-per-view in terms of revenue and online attendance; bands streamed their entire tour calendar, artists racked up massive amounts of online views, and more bands made it a point to integrate live streaming to their overall music strategy than ever before, delivering their fans more live happiness than years prior. We at LiveList aim to bring the best in live streaming acts to the masses, so be sure to check us out!

live concert stream umphreys

  1. Umphrey’s McGee | (Progressive Rock) | umphreys.com/
  2. Grateful Dead | (Rock) | dead.net/
  3. Alabama Shakes | (Rock) | alabamashakes.com/
  4. Skrillex | (Electronic) | skrillex.com/
  5. Widespread Panic | (Rock) | widespreadpanic.com/
  6. Deadmau5 | (Electronic) | deadmau5.com/
  7. Detroit Symphony Orchestra | Classical | dso.org/
  8. Snoop Dogg | (Hip Hop) | snoopdogg.com/
  9. Run The Jewels | (Hip Hop) | runthejewels.net/
  10. Phish | (Rock) | phish.com/
  11. Berlin Philharmonic | (Classical) | berliner-philharmoniker.de/
  12. Jimmy Buffett | (Singer-Songwriter) | margaritaville.com/jimmy-buffett
  13. Coldplay | (Rock) | coldplay.com/
  14. Wynton Marsalis | (Jazz) | wyntonmarsalis.org/
  15. Phil Lesh & Friends | (Rock) | phillesh.net/wp/
  16. Thirty Seconds To Mars | (Rock) | thirtysecondstomars.com/
  17. Carl Cox | (Electronic) | carlcox.com/
  18. Richie Hawtin | (Electronic) | m-nus.com/
  19. Ryan Montbleau | (Singer-Songrwriter) | ryanmontbleau.com/
  20. SOJA | (Reggae) | sojamusic.com/

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s